Suzi's Blog of all things blogable

30 Days of Me Day 16

Posted on: 27/09/2010

Day 16- Another picture of yourself

Ok, I really should have looked at how easy this one was!!! Time to play catchup me thinks. (I see why people were smart and queued them when they had free time)

This is me a couple of weeks ago when I got my hair done. Loved it then, hate it now. The only way it curls is in a way that makes me look like I didn’t brush my hair after sleeping on it!

3 Responses to "30 Days of Me Day 16"

Your picture seems to be broken.

Works for me?

Broken for me as well….

Leave a Reply

