Suzi's Blog of all things blogable

30 Days of Me Day 15

Posted on: 23/09/2010

Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

Of course, when I finally try and get on top of things, I leave my fricken phone at home!!!
So to show my dedication I shall remotely log into my computer and shuffle itunes from there (probably scare the crap out of my parents while I am at it…must remember to turn the volume down first)

1) The End – My Chemical Romance
2)Soul – Matchbox 20
3)You Raise Me Up – Josh Groban (Oh shite, it had to happen right?!)
4)Magnificent – Magnify
5)Marchin’ On – One Republic
6)Blown Away – Magnify
7)Doc Ock Suite – Danny Elfman (Spiderman Soundtrack)
8)Crawling in the Dark – Hoobastank
9)A Day Away – Shihad
10)Change – Crazytown

Not exactly a good snapshot of my music, just glad none of my embarrassing bands came up!

Leave a Reply

