Suzi's Blog of all things blogable

30 Days of Me Day 12

Posted on: 20/09/2010

Day 12- How you found out about WordPress and why you made one

Honestly, I couldn’t tell you. I have no idea! I likely saw a friend using a blog a while back and started one on the same site, had it for a long time… use it to blog occasionally. I am quite good at bitchy “Woe is me” blogs if I do say so myself, just recently deleted a 3 part series on why my brother is a douche from on here!!

I quite like blogging, I find a lot of the time I get too “deep” for most people to enjoy reading it, but on the same thread I love feedback and those moments when people are like “I fully get where you’re coming from!” are just awesome!

So yeah, there you have it. My (late) day 12 is done 🙂

Leave a Reply

