Suzi's Blog of all things blogable

30 Days of Me Day 9

Posted on: 15/09/2010

Day 09- Something you’re proud of in the past few days

I find it very hard to float my own boat so this one will be rather difficult!

Actually it gets worse… there hasn’t been much that I have done in the last few days.

I have started doing stories for myself this week at work (unsupervised work for most of you where “stories” means absolutely nothing)
I guess this makes me feel a bit proud, finally starting to feel like I am actually earning my moneys, rather than getting paid for being a pain in the bum all the time!

Mm, yeah… what a useless blog this has been today! Blergh

1 Response to "30 Days of Me Day 9"

I think you’re being hard on yourself!

Take pride in your accomplishments. One of your short term goals was to doing the stories yourself, right? And you’re doing that so yay! That’s definitely something to be proud of.

🙂

Leave a Reply

