Suzi's Blog of all things blogable

#30daysofme Day 3

Posted on: 09/09/2010

Day 03- A picture of you and your friends

Well this will be easy!! And like others I will just takes one from my 21st again 🙂

It was a hard choice, but I am going to be good and stick to only one (I am pretty sure more pics come later in the 30 days too :P)

I love this one of Adam (@ajobbins) and I. I kinda feel like its a bit of a couple pose, but in reality its more a “Suzi is so darn short she is a fantastic leaning post” pose. I realised after closer inspection I actually dislike myself in the pic, but I am being brave!

3 Responses to "#30daysofme Day 3"

Or Adam is so tall that he should be taking photos whilst seated…(I’m joking obviously…)

What? That is you on the side there? Haha 😉

I just realised that my comment makes no sense whatsoever, I don’t even know what I was writing (blame it on the current fever!). I’m enjoying reading all these #30daysofme blogs though…thinking of starting it myself but feel like I’m a bit late :/ Keep it up, look forward to more 🙂

Leave a Reply

Twitter Feed

  • @WendyWings The cat hammock was my personal favourite :) 6 days ago
  • @not_friends We have full insulation and it's still Bloomin cold... I remember what this house was like without it and it's just not right! 1 week ago
  • @Imaginedragons All of the above?! 1 week ago
  • @Coleadve I am very tempted to, but have meetings today. Was hoping our work would have provided some guidance/expectations, meh 1 week ago
  • Aside from it being freezing, does the rain looking like it's causing flooding at all? 1 week ago
  • @Coleadve Neither - they seem to switch between leaving a card, leaving behind the garage or leaving on the porch. Frustrating. 1 week ago
  • Sometimes you wonder the thinking going on - like leaving parcels in the open on a day like today! Why not our front doorstep, which is dry! 1 week ago
  • Thanks @nzpost for the courier parcel that was left in the grass behind the garage in the pouring rain, Wrecking all the wool inside 1 week ago
  • @shadow_nz @geonet I freaked out seeing 5.9 invercargill, then it moved the Blenheim... where was it?! 1 week ago
  • RT @geonet: M4.1 quake causing light shaking near Martinborough geonet.org.nz/quakes/2017p51… 1 week ago
